Easy like Sunday morning…

Yesterday as I got out of the shower I could hear E had woken up and she was playing with the toys in her cot.  When I went in I found her sitting up with her toys lined up around her, and Duckie was riding Donkey.  She looked so cute I couldn’t resist a couple of photos…

She happily posed for a couple of pics and then bossily said “Come on!  Sack off!”

Her sleepsack is one Mum made from a Kwik-sew pattern.  The outer layer is a merino blend knit, and its lined with T-shirt fabric (I’m not sure if its cotton or poly-cotton).  Its a nice autumn weight sack :o)

One thought on “Easy like Sunday morning…

Leave a Reply

