No crafty pics to show you

I’m very busy crafting but I can’t blog about it because its all for christmas presents!  I am doing a secret santa on TNN and some of it is knitting (hopefully I will finish it tonight) and some of it is sewing (which mum is doing because she’s miles better at it than me).  I’m also sewing some christmas presents all by myself, but I can’t show you those either.

 So in the meantime, here’s E trying pineapple for the first time, and playing about outside:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Leave a Reply

