Yet another secret santa present!

What can I say – I like doing secret santa stuff!  This present was entirely handmade (just not all by me!)  I sewed another tiny happy bag, and knitted a cotton dishcloth – my first ever knitted dishcloth!  I used A Little Lace Kitchen Cloth pattern but I forgot to block it so mine doesn’t look very square – oops!  It was fun knitting in a lacy pattern for once.  To round off the present I asked Neak to make some earrings, and as usual she made something beautiful!  I believe my santee likes lime green – I hope she likes that colour as earrings!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

oh and here is a pic of E… just because…

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

One thought on “Yet another secret santa present!

Leave a Reply

