A walk at Shakespear

Last Sunday, since it was my last day of my holiday, I decided to take E for a walk at Shakespear Park.  I met up with my sister and we walked up to the lookout with E in the ergo.  She hummed the whole time!

Photobucket

When we got to the lookout E had some morning tea while enjoying the view

Photobucket

Photobucket

Then I popped her back in the ergo and we walked down to Te Haruhi Bay, where E had a lovely time playing in the sand

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

It was all very pleasant.  I think next time I’ll pack a picnic and we’ll do the bigger walk from the Lookout to Pink Beach and around the coastline.

Leave a Reply

