Ridiculously excited

Check it out Ravelry users!  My pattern is on Ravelry!  How cool is that!!!!! This link won’t work unless you are a Ravelry member :oD

I’m so chuffed, which is daft but its so cool that other people are using this pattern!  I must get around to adding some measurements in to make it more useful.

I have to admit, I don’t go on Ravelry very often because I spend too much time on the net and not enough time knitting and crafting as it is, so I haven’t yet discovered all the wonderful features there.  I must have another look at it tonight… 

2 thoughts on “Ridiculously excited

Leave a Reply

