Dishrag Tag!

A while back a group of my knitting friends started a game of Dishrag Tag – basically you knit a dishcloth and send it on (with choccie!) to someone else, who then does the same for someone else etc.  On Saturday I got tagged by Lisa!  Its so nice getting lovely knitted surprises in the mail!  The choccie disappeared pretty darn quickly (I had help!) but here is the lovely dishcloth I received:

Unfortunately for me, this cloth might never make it to the kitchen, I think Someone has claimed it as a blankie for Duckie and Rabbit…

One thought on “Dishrag Tag!

Leave a Reply

