I’m moving!

I know I haven’t shown much crafting lately, but I have been doing little bits here and there.   But even the small amount that I have been doing is now on hold because we are moving house in just over a week!  I’m very excited because the new place has a big yard for E to run around in, and it comes with two tame chickens!  Oh, and this is the view from the living room:

Oh and it will have two spare bedrooms, so I can have my overlocker and the sewing machine set up in there! Wow, a craft room, how cool is that?

2 thoughts on “I’m moving!

Leave a Reply

