Check out what Gabes has been doing!

Gabes has made some funky stitch markers with letters, to use when doing the short rows on my longies pattern!  How cool are they!!!!!

One thought on “Check out what Gabes has been doing!

  1. haha i have tons of stitch markers but i am making a raglan top for myself and of course it needs tons so I was a bit short. When I was at the bead shop I just happened to be sitting near the alphabet beads lol. It does make it easy to remember which is which 🙂

Leave a Reply

