Pretty girl

A couple of weeks ago E’s Nana C gave her some monarch caterpillars, and this week they have started to emerge from their coccoons.  Yesterday when we let one go in the garden I said to E “isn’t it pretty?” and she replied “its very pretty, just like me!”   :oD

No pics of the butterfly, but last night when I looked up from my dinner, E had climbed into her doll’s stroller!  I have no idea how she got in without tipping it over because its not very stable.  But she looked so cute I had to snap a couple of pics:

Leave a Reply

