You are my sunshine…

E and I have a 40 minute drive home every night after I pick her up from my mum’s, and every night (and morning!) we either sing nursery ryhmes and songs, or we listen to them on cd.  Last night was a singing night, E sang all the way home.  And it occurred to me that I should get some video of her singing – actually I haven’t taken much video of her at all this year, cos stills are easier.

Anyway, when we got home I went hunting for the video camera and couldn’t find it (no wonder we don’t take much video of her!) but I “found” the video function on my still camera so I used that instead.  So here is E singing You Are My Sunshine, only I was a bit slow and missed the first two words – doh! 

And yes, that is her favourite top!

2 thoughts on “You are my sunshine…

Leave a Reply

