Its Secret Santa time again!

My group of online friends decided to have a Secret Santa early this year, so that it didn’t get swallowed up in the Christmas stress later in the year.  The other week E and I received our presents and they are sooooooooooooo cool!  My santa is one clever crafty lady!

E got a dressing gown made from Dorothy the Dinosaur polarfleece (sewn by my clever santa!)  E is a HUGE Dorothy fan so this was very exciting

 She also got some gorgeous knitted cupcakes and some lollies (which got eaten – see pic above!)

I got some stunning (and soft and scrummy!) wristwarmers with a matching headband.  They have a hugs and kisses cable pattern, and the wristwarmers have a heart on the palm.  How cool is that!!!!

AND, I also got a funky-as knitted beaded necklace!  This is so clever 🙂

A BIG thankyou to my santa Lisa!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Its Secret Santa time again!

  1. Pingback: FO: lace up wristwarmers « Pimp My Longies

Leave a Reply

