Ravelympic longies

I finished them at last!  They took me a lot longer than I had hoped, but I kinda lose motivation doing the long long legs *blush*  Next time I come up with the bright idea of doing longies to fit a 2.5 y/o someone talk me out of it ok?

I am very pleased with the final result though, they look loads nicer IRL than they do in the photos.  I don’t know why the photos look kinda blurry and washed out, but Mum took them so I’ll blame her 😉

I did a picot cast-off for the cuffs, just to make them a bit girly and cos I’d never done picot edge before and I wanted to learn something new.

 

btw thats a duck mask on her head, not a daft looking hat.

One thought on “Ravelympic longies

Leave a Reply

