Tea party

I’ve been busy crafting this week, but its been all for christmas presents so I can’t really share on here yet.  In the meantime, E has been having fun with her play food.  Yesterday she carefully set it all out and had a tea party with a couple of her favourite toys.

party

Mummy Duck was in the push chair (don’t ask me why she is naked, I assume she has just had a bath or been on the potty, which Mummy Duck does a lot) and Penguin was in the high chair having a cupcake 🙂

party-2

2 thoughts on “Tea party

  1. Its morning tea – it doesn’t have to have a teapot! LOL And yes I agree, thats the first thing I thought when I saw that pic.

Leave a Reply

