FO: Cable baby beanie

I made this while on maternity leave, for my gift stash.  Then I realised that I’d made a mistake (one of the cables is a row too short) and I can’t bear to gift anything less than perfect, so C ends up with it.  I tried it on him today and it fits perfectly!

Its nice soft Cleckheaton Coccoon, I love that yarn.

He was actually sitting in his bouncer crying when I put it on him, but it turns out he is a poser cos he hammed it up for the camera!

Here he is snuggling with his sister this morning while they were both still in their pjs

Leave a Reply

