Happy birthday to my 4 year old princess!

E had her birthday party yesterday, and had a blast.  It was a Strawberry Shortcake themed party, so Nana C made this awesome cake:

I got out the dressup box and all the kids had fun trying on E’s costumes.  The birthday girl was very pleased to wear a tiara and a party hat 🙂  For some reason she could only find one glove for her Belle costume though.

Even C wore a pirate hat:

Nana C gave E a Wiggles Singstar disc, so they had a great time singing along to the Wiggles!  I confess I had to have a go tonight when no one else was around 🙂

J sang and ate the microphone at the same time!

I’ll add some pics of the other kids when I get permission from their mums. 

2 thoughts on “Happy birthday to my 4 year old princess!

  1. Another person who thinks that cake is AMAZING 🙂
    The kids look like they had an awesome time – a Wiggles singalong would go well in this house also.

Leave a Reply

