Placket Neck Jumper

So I started a placket neck jumper for Connor a few months ago, and have been dawdling along with it.  Used magic loop for the sleeves on my new knitpicks needles – my first ever magic loop project!  I’m just about to start the placket neck now, but in the meantime my sister has whipped one up for my nephew in a fraction of the time its taken me to get this far.

So here is Jasper’s placket neck jumper, in Ocean Utiku I think

and here is Jasper wearing it – very very soon I will show a pic of Connor wearing his.  Honest.  Really.

Leave a Reply

